Mockups

I work hard on the next version of enna. I have review a lot of old old, corrected it and now I’m working on the future theme. People don’t like the previous brown version, so I decided to have a new theme more actual. Following, mockups I’m working on. I’m not completly happy with this mockups, and new version is in preparation. I think that to have a darker background, and saturated colors for selected parts could be really beautifull.

mockup1

Enna Mockup 1

Enna Mockup 1

mockup2

Enna Mockup 2

Enna Mockup 2

I have design mockups for N810 too, and I would like have this kind of think on this beautifull device.

Enna maemo mockup 1

Enna maemo mockup 1

Enna maemo mockup 1

Enna maemo mockup 1

Hope you like them 🙂
Work is in progress to integrate these artworks in Enna code !

